655 West Yale Loop
Irvine CA 92614
 

South Lake Middle School

PTSA

PTSA 2018-2019 BOARD AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS  


Position                                                         PTSA Member                             Email

President                                                              Renee Rolin                                       president@southlakeptsa.com
Executive VP                                                         nANCY DELO                                        
executivevp@southlakeptsa.com
Ways and Means                                                 Grace Mendoza                               
waysandmeans@southlakeptsa.com
Membership VP Chair                                        KIM YASUI                                            
membership@southlakeptsa.com
Treasurer                                                              Elena Marukhlenko                    treasurer@southlakeptsa.com
Recording Secretary                                       shahenaz Churiwala                    
recordingsecretary@southlakeptsa.com
Financial Secretary                                         SARAH SUH                                          
financialsecretary@southlakeptsa.com
Auditor                                                                  Alison Molnar                               
auditor@southlakeptsa.com
Parliamentarian                                               Ally Hill                                             
parliamentarian@southlakeptsa.com
Historian                                                              Adi Kordovi                                      
historian@southlakeptsa.com
Corresponding/Communications

Secretary                                                              JANNA YOUMANS                              communications@southlakeptsa.com
Legislative Action/IPSF                                   Ali Novosel              
                        ipsf@southlakeptsa.com
Directory Chair                                                 hAZEL YU                                             
directory@southlakeptsa.com
Hospitality                                                          Farinaz Bakhtiari (Nemati)         hospitality@southlakeptsa.com
Direct Donation                                              Tina Schindler/Grace Mendoza     
directdonation@southlakeptsa.com
Volunteer Coordinator chair                  MARNI ARRAGON                               
volunteers@southlakeptsa.com
Corporate Liaison                                           KAREN CROSS-MANALILI                  corporateliaison@southlakeptsa.com
Reflections                                                         Katie McEwen                                  
reflections@southlakeptsa.com
Mile Challenge Co-Chair                              Tina Schindler                                
milechallenge@southlakeptsa.com
Mile Challenge Co-Chair                              Grace Mendoza                               
milechallenge@southlakeptsa.com
OPEN HOUSE                                                         TIFFANY BITHELL/Sue Pozil           OPENHOUSE@SOUTHLAKEPTSA.COM
8th Grade Promotion Party                       Ashli christoval                            8thgradepromoPARTY@southlakeptsa.com
8th Grade Promotion Co-Chair                 TBD                                                      
8thgradepromotion@southlakeptsa.com
8th Grade Promotion Co-Chair                 renee rolin
                                      8thgradepromotion@southlakeptsa.com
RESTAURANT NIGHT                                            SUE POZIL                                            RESTAURANTNIGHT@SOUTHLAKEPTSA.COM


‚Äč