PTSA 2017-2018 BOARD AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS  


Position                                                         PTSA Member                             Email

President                                                              Allison Novosel                              president@southlakeptsa.com
Executive VP                                                         nANCY DELO                                        
executivevp@southlakeptsa.com
Ways and Means                                                 LYNNE GASSEL                                    
waysandmeans@southlakeptsa.com
Membership VP Chair                                        KIM YASUI                                            
membership@southlakeptsa.com
Treasurer                                                              AMY DACILLO                                     treasurer@southlakeptsa.com
Recording Secretary                                       Katie McEwen                                   
recordingsecretary@southlakeptsa.com
Financial Secretary                                         SARAH SUH                                          
financialsecretary@southlakeptsa.com
Auditor                                                                  Jennifer Whyte                              
auditor@southlakeptsa.com
Parliamentarian                                               Angie McCance                                
parliamentarian@southlakeptsa.com
Historian                                                              AlLY HILL                                             
historian@southlakeptsa.com
Corresponding/Communications

Secretary                                                              JANNA YOUMANS                              communications@southlakeptsa.com
Legislative Action/IPSF                                  
OPEN                                                     ipsf@southlakeptsa.com
Directory Chair                                                 hAZEL YU                                             
directory@southlakeptsa.com
Hospitality                                                          Farinaz Bakhtiari                           hospitality@southlakeptsa.com
Direct Donation                                               Allison Molnar                              
directdonation@southlakeptsa.com
Volunteer Coordinator chair                  MARNI ARRAGON                               
volunteers@southlakeptsa.com
Corporate Liaison                                           KAREN CROSS-MANALILI                  corporateliaison@southlakeptsa.com
Reflections                                                         RACHEL PHELPS                                  
reflections@southlakeptsa.com
Mile Challenge Co-Chair                              LYNNE GASSEL                                    
milechallenge@southlakeptsa.com
Mile Challenge Co-Chair                              JILL SHEA                                              
milechallenge@southlakeptsa.com
OPEN HOUSE                                                         TIFFANY BITHELL                                OPENHOUSE@SOUTHLAKEPTSA.COM
8th Grade Promotion Party                       OPEN                                                    8thgradepromoPARTY@southlakeptsa.com
8th Grade Promotion Co-Chair                 LYNDA YOUNG                                   
8thgradepromotion@southlakeptsa.com
8th Grade Promotion Co-Chair                
OPEN                                                    8thgradepromotion@southlakeptsa.com
RESTAURANT NIGHT                                            SUE POZIL                                            RESTAURANTNIGHT@SOUTHLAKEPTSA.COM


‚Äč



655 West Yale Loop
Irvine CA 92614
 

South Lake Middle School

PTSA