South Lake Middle School

PTSA


655 West Yale Loop
Irvine CA 92614
 

PTSA 2016-2017 BOARD AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS  


Position                                                         PTSA Member                             Email
President                                                              Allison Novosel                              president@southlakeptsa.com
Executive VP                                                         Susan Kramer                                  
executivevp@southlakeptsa.com
Ways and Means                                                 Jill Shea                                              
waysandmeans@southlakeptsa.com
Membership VP Co-Chair                                 Merritt Blake                                   
membership@southlakeptsa.com
Membership VP Co-Chair                                 Elena Marukhlenko                     
membership@southlakeptsa.com
Treasurer                                                              Wendy Dallas                                  
treasurer@southlakeptsa.com
Recording Secretary                                       Katie McEwen                                   
recordingsecretary@southlakeptsa.com
Financial Secretary                                         APRIL WARD                                        
financialsecretary@southlakeptsa.com
Auditor                                                                  Jennifer Whyte                              
auditor@southlakeptsa.com
Parliamentarian                                               Angie McCance                                
parliamentarian@southlakeptsa.com
Historian                                                              Alysha DiCostanzo                       
historian@southlakeptsa.com
Corresponding/Communications

Secretary                                                              Shahenaz Churiwala                   communications@southlakeptsa.com
Legislative Action/IPSF                                   Elena Marukhlenko                     
ipsf@southlakeptsa.com
Directory Co-Chair                                          Elena Marukhlenko                     
directory@southlakeptsa.com
Directory Co-Chair                                          Merritt Blake                                   
directory@southlakeptsa.com
Hospitality                                                          Farinaz Bakhtiari                           
hospitality@southlakeptsa.com
Direct Donation                                               Allison Molnar                              
directdonation@southlakeptsa.com
Volunteer Coordinator co-chair           Adrienne Miyadi                              
volunteer@southlakeptsa.com
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR co-chair           IMELDA DIAZ                                        VOLUNTEER@SOUTHLAKEPTSA.COM
Corporate Liaison                                           Elisa Pak                                             corporateliaison@southlakeptsa.com
Reflections                                                         Lauren Shavitz                                
reflections@southlakeptsa.com
Mile Challenge Co-Chair                              Cristina Bogossian-Milliken    
milechallenge@southlakeptsa.com
Mile Challenge Co-Chair                              Angie Johnson                                 
milechallenge@southlakeptsa.com
Popsicle social                                                 Tiffany Bithell                                 
popsiclesocial@southlakeptsa.com
OPEN HOUSE                                                         TIFFANY BITHELL                                OPENHOUSE@SOUTHLAKEPTSA.COM
8th Grade Promotion Party                       Kelly Knutson                                 8thgradepromoPARTY@southlakeptsa.com
8th Grade Promotion Co-Chair                 Nadia Zakir                                       
8thgradepromotion@southlakeptsa.com
8th Grade Promotion Co-Chair                 Lynda Young                                   
8thgradepromotion@southlakeptsa.com
RESTAURANT NIGHT                                             lYNNE GASSEL                                   RESTAURANTNIGHT@SOUTHLAKEPTSA.COM


‚Äč